Link #16 - Washington SPE Link

Date Established: 05/01/1973

Ken McGowan, Past Chair
National Order of the Engineer
1406 W. Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE
Bellevue, WA 98008
Telephone: (706) 799-8924
E-Mail: kenmcgowan.pe@gmail.com

Link #60 - Washington State University - Pullman

Date Established: 10/01/1978

Arianna Georgallis, Administrative Coordinator
405 NE Spokane Street, Sloan 201
Pullman, WA 99164
Telephone: (509) 335-8654
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: mme.office@wsu.edu
E-Mail: aly.kincaid@wsu.edu


Link #71 - Saint Martin's University

Date Established: 05/21/1982

Tam Leger, Executive Assistant
School of Engineering
5000 Abbey Way SE
Lacey, WA 98503
Telephone: (360) 688-2731
Fax/Alt: (360) 438-4548
E-Mail: tleger@stmartin.edu

Link #203 - ASCE – Seattle

Date Established: 10/09/2003

Bobbie Gilmour
Construction Engineer
PO Box 34996
Seattle, WA 98124-4996
Telephone: (206) 733-9730
Alt: (253) 226-0723
E-Mail: bobbiegilmour@kennedyjenks.com

Link #249 - Seattle University

Date Established: 05/29/2008

Dr. Nirmala Gnanapragasam, Ph.D.
901 12th Avenue
Engineering Building Room 523
Seattle, WA 98122
Telephone: (206) 296-5522
Alt: (206) 473-8445
E-Mail: nirmalag@seattleu.edu

Link #279 - Gonzaga SEAS

Date Established: 05/14/2012

Sue Niezgoda, Assoc. Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
502 E. Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0026
Telephone: (509) 313-3642
E-Mail: niezgoda@gonzaga.edu
Mark R Muszynski, Ph.D., P.E.,
Assoc. Professor
E-Mail: muszynski@gonzaga.edu

Link #291 - WSU Greater Tri-Cities

Date Established: 05/09/2014

Evelyn Hirt, Link Secretary/Treasurer
c/o Dr Scott Hudson, Interim Exec. Director
School of Engineering & Applied Science
WSU Tri-Cities
2710 Crimson Way
Richland, WA 99354-1671
Telephone: (509) 375-4425
E-Mail: evelyn.hirt@incose.org
Dr. Scott Hudson, Interim Exec. Director
E-Mail: scott_hudson@wsu.edu

Link #296 - Eagle Engineers

Date Established: 05/28/2015

Dr. Don Richter
Engineering Department Chair
Eastern Washington University
526 5th Street Computing &
Engineering Bldg., Room 319F
Cheney, WA 99004
Telephone: (509) 359-7004
Fax: (509) 359-6420
E-Mail: drichter@ewu.edu

Link #314 - University of Washington Bothell

Date Established: 05/07/2018

Dr. Steven Collins, Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
11815 Campus Way, NE
Bothell, WA 98011
Telephone: (425) 463-8432
E-Mail: swcollin@uw.edu