Link #37 - Texas Link

Date Established: 01/19/1977

Trish Smith, Executive Director
8140 N Mopac Expy
Westpark Bldg 1, Suite 220
Austin, TX 78759
PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768
Telephone: (512) 472-9286
Fax: (512) 472-2934
E-Mail: trish@tspe.org


Link #117 - The University of Texas-El Paso

Date Established: 12/13/1990

Sukie Quezada-Vasquez,
Admin. Secretary
Engineering Student Services
College of Engineering
Engr. 226
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, TX 79927
Telephone: (915) 747-5460
Fax/Alt: (915) 747-5616
E-Mail: sukie@utep.edu
Patricia A. Nava
E-Mail: pnava@utep.edu
Gabby Gandara
E-Mail: gabby@utep.edu

Link #129 - University of Texas at Austin

Date Established: 05/11/1992

Pam Vrabel, Executive Assistant
2501 Speedway, EER 2.848
Telephone: (512) 471-4321
E-mail: pvrabel@mail.utexas.edu


Link #165 - Texas Tech University

Date Established: 05/09/1997

Jamie Perez
Associate Director
Whitarce College of Engineering
902 Boston Ave.
Engineering Center Suite 102
Lubbock, TX 79409-3103
Telephone: (806) 742-3451
Fax/Alt: (806) 742-3493
E-Mail: jamie.l.perez@ttu.edu

Link #219 - East Texas Link

Date Established: 05/23/2004

Dr. Michael McGinnis, Associate Dean
College of Engineering &
Computer Science
The University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75799
Telephone: (903) 565-5939
Fax: (903) 566-7148
E-Mail: MMcGinnis@uttyler.edu

Link #231 - Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers-Houston

Date Established: 07/05/2005

Nida Yilmaz
3101 Smith St., Apt. #214
Houston, TX 77006
Telephone: (832) 600 2385
E-Mail: specialprojects@shpehouston.org


Link #235 - UTSA Roadrunner

Date Established: 05/19/2006

Leslie Sanchez, Administrative Assoc. I
University of Texas at San Antonio
DeanÂ’s Office College of Engineering
(BSE 2.106)
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Telephone: (210) 458-7208
Fax/Alt.: (210) 458-5515
E-Mail: leslie.sanchez@utsa.edu

Link #245 - Trinity University

Date Established: 05/12/2008

Dr. Kevin Nickels
Associate Professor
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
Telephone: (210) 999-7543
Fax/Alt: (210) 999-7471
E-Mail: knickels@trinity.edu

Link #260 - Javelina Engineers

Date Established: 06/16/2009

Tamara D. Guillen, Exec. Asst. to the Dean
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
700 University Blvd., MSC 188
Frank H. Dotterweich College
of Engineering
Kingsville, TX 78363
Telephone: (361) 593-4857
Fax/Alt: (361) 593-2106
E-Mail: tamara.guillen@tamuk.edu

Link #280 - University of North Texas

Date Established: 12/15/2012

Colleen Bailey, Assistant Professor
IEEE Eta Kappa Nu
Department of Electrical Engineering
3940 N. Elm Street, B270
Denton, TX 76207
Telephone: (940) 891-6874
Fax: (940) 891-6881
E-Mail: Colleen.Bailey@unt.edu


Link #282 - UTPB Falcon

Date Established: 06/09/2013

Dr. Ahmed Alzahabi
Asst. Professor of Petroleum Engineering
The University of Texas Permian Basin
1400 N. FM 1788
Midland, TX 79707-1423
Telephone: (432) 552-3449
Fax/Alt: (432) 552-2433
E-Mail: ahmed.alzahabi@utpb.edu

Link #288 - Lamar Univ. Student Engineering Council

Date Established: 04/10/2014

Haley Strahan, Coordinator
Marketing & Communication
4400 MLK Pkwy
Beaumont, TX 77710
Telephone: (409) 880-8714
E-Mail: hmeek@lamar.edu
Juliana Rutledge
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (409) 880- 8742
E-Mail: jrutledge2@lamar.edu


Link #294 - The University of Texas at Dallas

Date Established: 05/12/2015

Ann Majewicz-Fey
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
800 W. Campbell Rd., MS EC 33
Richardson, TX 75080
Telephone: (972) 883-4341
Fax: (972) 883-2710
E-Mail: ann.majewicz@utdallas.edu

Link #309 - The Order of Engineer at SMU

Date Established: 05/09/2017

Kathy Hubbard, Director–Engrg Leadership
Southern Methodist University
Lyle School of Engineering
Caruth Hall-Hart Center for Engineering Leadership
3145 Dyer Street
Dallas, TX 75275-0100
Telephone: (214) 768-3033
E-Mail: khubbard@smu.edu

Link #321 - Angelo State University Ramgineers

Date Established: 11/19/2020

Stephanie Solis
David L. Hirschfeld Engineering Department
Member, Texas Tech University System
ASU Station #11056
San Angelo, TX 76909-1056
Telephone: (325) 486-5503
E-Mail: stephanie.solis@angelo.edu
William A Kitch PE, PhD
E-Mail: william.kitch@angelo.edu


Link #327 - PVAMU Order of the Engineer

Date Established: 11/18/2021

Sheena M. Reeves, PhD
Prairie View A&M University
PO Box 519, MS 2505
Prairie View, TX 77446
Telephone: (936) 261-9413
E-Mail: smreeves@pvamu.edu

Link #326 - Order of the Engineer at Tarleton

Date Established: 11/17/2021

Denise Martinez, PhD
Tarleton State University
School of Engineering
201 St. Felix, ENGR 290, Box T-0405
Stephenville, TX 76401
Telephone: (254) 968-9924
E-Mail: DMARTINEZ@tarleton.edu

Link #120 - Texas A&M Univer.

This Link is inactive.



Link #234 - Rice University

This Link is inactive.