Link #7 - Tennessee Technological University

Date Established: 12/01/1972

Jessica Oswalt, Ph.D., Interim Assoc. Dean of Academic Affairs
College of Engineering
1010 North Peachtree, Clement Hall 201
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001
Telephone: (931) 372-3172
Fax/Alt: (931) 372-6172
E-Mail: joswalt@tntech.edu
Melanie Hutcherson
E-Mail: mrhutcherson@tntech.edu

Link #14 - Vanderbilt University

Date Established: 05/22/1975

Lana Hefner
VU Station B 351519
Nashville, TN 37235-1519
Telephone: (615) 343-8061
Fax/Alt: (615) 343-0670
E-Mail: lana.h.hefner@vanderbilt.edu
Burgess Mitchell
E-Mail: burgess.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu

Link #35 - The University of Tennessee-Chattanooga

Date Established: 12/07/1976

Dr. Gary H. McDonald, Professor
College of Eng. & Computer Science
EMCS 430
615 McCallie Ave.
Chattanooga TN 37403-2598
Telephone: (423) 425-4483
Fax/Alt: (423) 425-5229
E-mail: gary-mcdonald@utc.edu

Link #83 - The University of Tennessee Knoxville

Date Established: 11/14/1984

Dr. Chris Cox, P.E.
Professor & Department Head
Department of Civil & Envioromental Eng.
325 John D. Tickle Building
Knoxville, TN 37996
Telephone: (865) 974-7700
E-Mail: ccox9@utk.edu

Link #183 - The Univ. of Tennessee at Martin

Date Established: 06/09/2001

Ed Wheeler, Ed.D, Professor & Chair
20 Mt. Pelia Road
101 Johnson EPS Building, UT Martin
Martin, TN 38238
Telephone: (731) 881-7265
Fax/Alt: (731) 881-7383
E-Mail: edwheeler@utm.edu
Lexie Copeland
E-Mail: acopela3@utm.edu

Link #263 - Raymond B. Jones School of Eng.

Date Established: 10/05/2009

Dr. Richard Gregory, Asst. Professor
Lipscomb University
One University Park Dr.
Nashville, TN 37204
Telephone: (615) 966-1916
Fax/Alt: (615) 966-1758
E-Mail: Richard.gregory@lipscomb.edu

Link #24 - Univ. of Tennessee Space Institute

This Link is inactive.



Link #48 - Tennessee State University-Nashville

This Link is inactive.



Link #110 - Memphis SPE/Christian Brothers/Memphis St

This Link is inactive.