Link #23 - University of Pittsburgh

Date Established: 03/27/1974

Professor Robert S. Parker
Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
1249 Benedum Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Telephone: (412) 624-7364
Fax/Alt: (412) 624-9369
E-Mail: rparker@pitt.edu

Link #197 - Drexel University

Date Established: 06/27/2003

Robert Brehm, PhD, PE, FASCE
Associate Teaching Professor
Dept of Civil, Arch & Envir Engineering
3141 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Telephone: (215) 895-2835
Fax/Alt: (215) 895-1363
E-Mail: rfb23@drexel.edu
Kim Spina
E-Mail: kspina@coe.drexel.edu

Link #212 - ASCE - Central PA

Date Established: 04/07/2004

Walter G. M. Schneider III, Ph.D., P.E.
Agency Director
Centre Region Code Administration
2643 Gateway Drive, Suite 2
State College, PA 16801
Telephone: (814) 231-3056
Fax: (814) 231-3088

Link #226 - Engineers’ Club of Philadelphia

Date Established: 05/11/2005

James P. Markham, P.E., Volunteer
Associate PE
Pennoni Associates
One Drexel Plaza
3001 Market St., Ste. 200
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Telephone: (215) 222-3000
E-Mail: jmarkham@pennoni.com

Link #227 - Lafayette College

Date Established: 05/20/2005

Mary J.S. Roth, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor and Department Head
Civil and Environmental Engineering
740 High Street – Room 229
Easton, PA 18042
Telephone: (610) 330-5030
Fax/Alt: (610) 330-5059
E-Mail: rothm@lafayette.edu
Serena Ashmore
E-Mail: ashmores@lafayette.edu

Link #230 - Pennsylvania Soc of Prof Engineers

Date Established: 07/05/2005

Jennifer Summers
908 N. Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Telephone: (717) 441-6051
Fax: (717) 236-2046
E-Mail: jennifer@wannerassoc.com

Link #283 - Bucknell University

Date Established: 06/09/2013

Amy Downs, Exec. Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering
235 Dana Engineering
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Telephone: (570) 577-3711
Fax/Alt: (570) 577-3579
E-Mail: ald017@bucknell.edu

Link #290 - PSU – The Capital College

Date Established: 05/09/2014

Sofia M. Vidalis, PH.D.
Pennsylvania State University at Harrisburg
Olmsted Bldg., Civil Engineering Department
777 West Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057
Telephone: (717) 948-6124
Fax/Alt: (717) 9487-6502
E-Mail: smv11@psu.edu

Link #295 - Elizabethtown College

Date Established: 05/15/2015

Brenda Read-Daily
1 Alpha Drive
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Telephone: (717) 361-1348
E-Mail: readb@etown.edu

Link #299 - Villanova University

Date Established: 04/27/2016

Peter O. Staffeld, Asst. Professor
214 White Hall
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085
Telephone: (484) 264-7885
E-Mail: peter.staffeld@villanova.edu

Link #303 - Saint Francis University

Date Established: 05/02/2016

Kelsea J. Palmer
117 E. Evergreen Drive
Loretto, PA 15940
Telephone: (814) 472-2708
Fax/Alt: (814) 472-3028
Email: kpalmer@francis.edu

Link #163 - ASME Pittsburgh Sec.

This Link is inactive.