Link #1 - Cleveland State University

Date Established: 05/10/1970

Joanie Hundt
Administrative Coordinator
2121 Euclid Ave., FH104
Cleveland, OH 44115
Telephone: (216) 687-2558
Fax/Alt: (216) 687-9280
E-mail: j.hundt@csuohio.edu

Link #2 - The University of Akron

Date Established: 05/18/1971

Erin Elosh, Coordinator, Eng.
Co-op & Placement
Auburn Science & Engineering Ctr.
Room 203
Akron, OH 44325-7819
Telephone: (330) 972-7847
Fax: (330) 972-5162
E-Mail: elosh1@uakron.edu

Link #5 - Ohio Northern University

Date Established: 05/18/1971

Lori Goldmith
T.J. Smull College of Engineering
Ohio Northern University
Ada OH 45810
Telephone: (419) 772-2538
Fax/Alt: (419) 772-2404
E-mail: l-goldsmith@onu.edu

Link #20 - University of Toledo

Date Established: 07/08/1975

Matthew Franchetti,
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
College of Engineering
2801 W. Bancroft St., MS 311
Toledo, OH 43606
Telephone: (419) 530-8000
E-Mail: Matthew.Franchetti@utoledo.edu
Wendy Zaborski
E-Mail: Wendy.Zaborski@utoledo.edu

Link #49 - Youngstown State University

Date Established: 06/15/1978

Douglas Price, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering Program Coordinator
Rayen School of Engineering
College of STEM
One University Plaza
Moser Hall Room 2460
Youngstown, OH 44555
Telephone: (330) 941-3027
Fax: (330) 941-3265
E-Mail: dmprice@ysu.edu

Link #65 - Ohio State University

Date Established: 01/17/1980

Mark Ruegsegger, Associate Prof.
Engineering Educ. Innovation Center
244 Hitchcock Hall, 2070 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Telephone: (614) 247-6890
Fax: (614) 247-6255
E-Mail: ruegsegger.1@osu.edu

Link #67 - University of Dayton

Date Established: 04/15/1981

Mary Ann Dodaro, Senior
Administrative Assistant
School of Engineering
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-0254
Telephone: (937) 229-2736
Fax/Alt: (937) 229-2756
E-Mail: mdodaro1@udayton.edu

Link #73 - Ohio University

Date Established: 06/10/1983

Nicole Knapp
Russ College of Eng. and Technology
163 Stocker Center
Athens OH 45701-2979
Telephone: (740) 593-1476
Fax/Alt: (740) 597-1410
E-mail: knappn@ohio.edu

Link #93 - Wright State University

Date Established: 06/12/1987

Danielle Heeter, Site Coordinator
College of Engineering and
Computer Science
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Telephone: (937) 775-5001
Fax/Alt: (937) 775-5009
E-Mail: danielle.heeter@wright.edu

Link #142 - University of Cincinnati

Date Established: 05/19/1993

Gregory Bucks, Advisor
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Eng.
PO Box 210071
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0071
Telephone: (513) 556-3744
Fax/Alt: (513) 556-2599
E-Mail: gregory.bucks@uc.edu

Link #215 - ASCE – Cincinnati Section

Date Established: 05/12/2004

Julie Cromwell, PE
President / CEO
Julie Cromwell & Associates, LLC
2114 Madison Rd, 2nd Fl.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45208
Telephone: (513) 218-6103
E-Mail:
julie.cromwell@juliecromwell.com

Link #306 - Engineers Club of Dayton

Date Established: 03/17/2017

James Mattice
328 Yankee Trace Drive
Centerville, OH 45458
Telephone: (937) 886-9669
Email: jjmattice@sbcglobal.net

Link #3 - Lake Erie P.E.

This Link is inactive.



Link #8 - Stark County

This Link is inactive.



Link #10 - Maumee Valley Chapter

This Link is inactive.



Link #15 - Ohio Lakeland Community College

This Link is inactive.



Link #26 - Marion P.E. Link

This Link is inactive.



Link #29 - Licking County Link

This Link is inactive.



Link #30 - Central Ohio

This Link is inactive.



Link #33 - Southern OH Chillicothe

This Link is inactive.



Link #46 - Cleveland SPE Link

This Link is inactive.



Link #47 - Wright State University-Green County Chap.

This Link is inactive.



Link #53 - Lima SPE

This Link is inactive.



Link #144 - Columbia Gas Dist Com

This Link is inactive.



Link #150 - U.S. Army Eng. Div, Ohio River

This Link is inactive.