Link #61 - Clarkson University

Date Established: 03/01/1979

Craig Merrett, Assistant Professor
PO Box 5725
8 Clarkson Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13699
Telephone: (315) 268-6580
Fax: (315) 268-6695
E-Mail: cmerrett@clarkson.edu

Link #64 - The Cooper Union

Date Established: 05/19/1980

Brian Cusack
Director of Campus Enterprise Applications,
Adjunct Professor
7 East 7th Street, Building 41CS Room 204
New York, NY 10003
Telephone: (212) 353-4288
Fax/Alt: (212) 353-4341
E-Mail: cusack2@cooper.edu
Brandee Sharma
Telephone: (212) 353-4288
E-Mail: brandee.sharma@cooper.edu

Link #70 - Manhattan College

Date Established: 05/20/1982

Jeanette Brown, Research Assistant Professor
Leo Engineering Building
3825 Corlear Ave
Bronx, NY 10463
Telephone: (203) 309-8768
E-Mail: jeanette.brown@manhattan.edu


Link #72 - SUNY Maritime College

Date Established: 03/24/1983

Deborah Fountain-Toomer
Engineering Department
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Fort Schuyler, Bronx, NY 10465
Telephone: (718) 409-7411
Fax/Alt: (718) 409-7421
E-Mail: dtoomer@sunymaritime.edu

Link #80 - The New York State SPE

Date Established: 06/09/1984

Jennifer Miller, Director of Programs
6 Airline Dr., Ste. 114
Albany, NY 12205
Telephone: (518) 283-7490
E-Mail: jamiller@nysspe.org

Link #88 - SUNY Binghamton

Date Established: 11/11/1986

Jason Gilbert
Senior Mechanical Eng/Adjunct Lecturer
Physical Facilities Dept.
4400 Vestal Parkway East
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
Telephone: (607) 777-2240
E-Mail: gilbert@binghamton.edu


Link #96 - Syracuse University

Date Established: 04/21/1988

Kathryn Pynn,
Director, Student Porgrams
College of Engr. & Comp. Science
223 Link Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244-1240
Telephone: (315) 443-2582
Fax/Alt: (315) 443-1065
E-Mail: krpynn@syr.edu


Link #100 - SUNY-CESF

Date Established: 05/05/1988

Douglas Daley or Teri Frese
State University of New York ESF
402 Baker Lab
Syracuse, NY 13210
Telephone: (315) 470-4760
Fax/Alt: (315) 470-6958
E-mail: djdaley@esf.edu

Link #105 - Union College

Date Established: 02/22/1989

Professor James Hedrick,
Department of Electrical, Computer, and Bio-medical Engineering
Steinmetz Hall, Room 210
Schenectady, NY 12308
Telephone: (518) 388-8027
Fax/Alt: (518) 388-6789
E-Mail: hedrickj@union.edu
Lisa Galeo
E-Mail: galeol@union.edu

Link #153 - The City College of New York

Date Established: 06/01/1995

Dr. Ardie Walser, Associate Dean
The Grove School of Engineering
160 Convent Ave
Shepard Hall, Room 162
New York, NY 10031
Telephone: (212) 650-8020
Fax/Alt: (212) 650-8090
E-mail: walser@ccny.cuny.edu

Link #164 - Rochester Institute of Technology

Date Established: 01/01/1996

Dr. Venessa Mitchell, Director of ECCO Center
Kate Gleason College of Engineering
77 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
Telephone: (585) 475-2162
Fax/Alt: (585) 475-6879
E-Mail: vmmeme@rit.edu

Link #202 - Rochester Meliora Link

Date Established: 09/17/2003

David J. Quesnel, Professor Mech. Eng.
& Materials Science
University of Rochester
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Science
220 Hopeman Hall
Rochester, NY 14627-0132
Telephone: (585) 275-5215
Fax: (585) 256-2509
E-Mail: quesnel@me.rochester.edu
Donna Johnson


Link #213 - West Point

Date Established: 04/22/2004

Kenneth W. McDonald, Ph.D., P.E., AICP LTC, EN, Assistant Professor
Department of Systems Engineering Bldg 752, Mahan Hall
West Point, NY 10996
Telephone: (845) 938-4752
Fax: (845) 938-5522
E-Mail: kenneth.mcdonald@usma.edu

Link #221 - Cornell University

Date Established: 01/03/2005

Amanda Huang
Cornell American Society of Civil Engineers
220 Hollister Hall
Ithaca, NY 14850
Telephone: (607) 242-2738
E-Mail: ash263@cornell.edu

Link #233 - University at Buffalo, SUNY

Date Established: 04/15/2006

Brianna Sprole
School of Eng. & Applied Sciences
410 Bonner Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
Telephone: (716) 645-3405
Fax/Alt: (716) 645-2495
E-Mail: bmsprole@buffalo.edu
Christine Human
E-Mail: chuman@buffalo.edu


Link #248 - National Academy of Building Inspection Engineers

Date Established: 05/25/2008

Barbara Giordano
PO Box 9
Rosemont, NJ 08556
Telephone: (609) 397-4106
Fax: (609) 397-8774
E-Mail: director@nabie.org

Link #258 - Columbia University

Date Established: 04/12/2009

Marco Castaldi, Professor
SW Mudd Room 926-B 500 W. 120th St.
Mail Code 4711
New York, NY 10027
Telephone: (212) 854-6390
Fax/Alt: (212) 854-7081
E-Mail: mc2352@colombia.edu

Link #301 - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Date Established: 04/13/2016

Dr. Christopher Letchford
Dept. Head of Civil & Environmental Engineer
97 14th Street, 2nd Floor
Troy, NY 12180-3590
Telephone: (216) 210-4058
E-Mail: letchc@rpi.edu

Link #312 - SUNY New Paltz

Date Established: 05/21/2017

Reena Dahle, Ph.D.
State University New York New Paltz
Division of the Engineering Programs
REH 202 – 1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443
Telephone: (845) 257-3881
E-Mail: dahler@newpaltz.edu

Link #316 - American Institute of Chemical Engineers

Date Established: 10/28/2018

Dr. Darlene Schuster
AlChE Chapter
120 Wall Street (FL 23)
New York, NY 10005-4020
Telephone: (800) 242-4363
Fax/Alt: (203) 775-5177
E-Mail: darls@aiche.org

Link #69 - Huntington Chapter WYSPE

This Link is inactive.



Link #77 - SUNY at Stony Brook

This Link is inactive.



Link #78 - Erie/Niagara Chap NYSSPE

This Link is inactive.



Link #84 - Queens County Chapter NYSSPE

This Link is inactive.



Link #98 - Pratt Institute

This Link is inactive.