Link #13 - Missouri Univ. of Science & Tech.

Date Established: 05/22/1975

Joel Burken, Associate Professor
332 Butler-Carlton Civil Eng. Hall
1401 N. Pine Street
Rolla, MO 65409-0030
Telephone: (573) 341-4150
Fax/Alt: (573) 341-4729
E-mail: burken@mst.edu

Link #161 - University of Missouri-Columbia Central Chapter, MSPE

Date Established: 06/21/1997

Paul C. Chan, PhD
Chemical Engineering
W2029 Lafferre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-7684
Fax/Alt: (573) 884-4940
E-Mail: chanp@missouri.edu

Link #193 - University of Missouri-Kansas City

Date Established: 12/20/2002

Western Chapter MSPE
John Kevern, PhD, PE, FACI, LEED AP
Associate Professor
352 Robert H. Flarsheim Hall
5100 Rockhill Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110-2499
Telephone: (816) 235-5550
Fax: (816) 235-1260
E-Mail: kevernj@umkc.edu
Selena Albert
E-Mail: alberts@umkc.edu

Link #298 - Saint Louis University

Date Established: 03/29/2016

Ronaldo Luna, PhD
Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology
3450 Lindell Blvd.
McDonnell Douglas Hall Rm. 1045
St. Louis, MO 63103
Telephone: (314) 977-8372
Fax/Alt: (314) 977-8388
E-Mail: ronaldo.luna@slu.edu
Vickey Pettiford
E-Mail: vickey.pettiford@slu.edu

Link #86 - University of Missouri-Rolla-SEM

This Link is inactive.