Link #82 - Boston University

Date Established: 04/24/1984

Simon Anderson, Special Projects Coord.
College of Engineering
44 Cummington Mall, Room 107
Boston, MA 02215
Telephone: (617) 353-6447
Fax/Alt: (617) 353-7285
E-mail: msimona@bu.edu

Link #108 - Northeastern University

Date Established: 05/25/1989

Gina O'Brien-McLelland
Administrative Operations Manager
Dean's Office
College of Engineering
Northeastern University
230 Snell Engineering Center
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Telephone: (617) 373-2685
Fax/Alt: (617) 373-8504
E-mail: gina@coe.neu.edu

Link #109 - UMass Lowell College of Engineering

Date Established: 08/14/1989

Diane Reichlen, Program Coordinator
for Undergraduate Programs
ULM College of Engineering
1 University Ave, Southwick 250
Lowell, MA 01854
Telephone: (978) 934-2572
Fax/Alt: (978) 995-5018
E-Mail: Diane_Reichlen@uml.edu

Link #166 - Tufts University

Date Established: 05/14/1998

Chris Swan, Associate Dean
School of Engineering
200 College Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
Telephone: (617) 627-5257
Fax: (617) 627-3994
E-Mail: chris.swan@tufts.edu

Link #241 - Western New England College

Date Established: 05/15/2007

Mary Beth Garlick, Staff Assistant
College of Engineering
1215 Wilbraham Road
Springfield, MA 01119
Telephone: (413) 796-2386
Fax/Alt: (413) 796-2116
E-Mail: marybeth.garlick@wne.edu

Link #265 - Minuteman

Date Established: 12/16/2009

Todd Brick
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
244 Wood Street
Lexington, MA 02420-9108
Telephone: (781) 981-5988
Fax: (781) 981-4583
E-Mail: tbrick@LL.MIT.EDU

Link #277 - Harvard University

Date Established: 02/23/2012

Linsey C. Moyer, Ph.D., Assistant Director of
Undergrad Studies in Biomedical Engineering
Harvard John A. Paulson School of
Engineering and Applied Sciences
210 Pierce Hall, 29 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Telephone: (617) 496-2840
E-Mail: lmoyer@seas.harvard.edu
Christina Zaldana
E-Mail: czaldana@seas.harvard.edu

Link #54 - Univ. of Massachusetts Amherst

This Link is inactive.

Simon Anderson, Special Projects Coord.
College of Engineering
44 Cummington Mall, Room 107
Boston, MA 02215
Telephone: (617) 353-6447
Fax/Alt: (617) 353-7285
E-mail: msimona@bu.edu

Link #159 - Massachusetts Society of Professional Engineers

This Link is inactive.