Link #43 - University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Date Established: 12/01/2005

Yasmeen Qudsi
Assistant Dean for Student Success
P.O. Box 43597
Lafayette, LA 70504-3597
Telephone: (337) 849-3078
Fax: (337) 482-6688
E-Mail: yasmeen.qudsi@louisiana.edu
Dr. Ahmed Khattab
Telephone: (337) 482-6166
E-Mail: khattab@louisiana.edu


Link #118 - University of New Orleans

Date Established: 11/15/1991

Dimitrios Charalampidis, Associate Dean
E-Mail: dcharala@uno.edu
Dr Robert A. Savoie College of Eng
2000 Lakeshore Dr. COE EN 910
New Orleans, LA 70148
Telephone: (504) 280-1366
Dr. Lizette Chevalier, Dean
E-Mail: lizette.chevalier@uno.edu



Link #135 - Louisiana State Univ.

Date Established: 11/24/1992

Marwa Hassan PhD, Assoc. Dean
For Academic Affairs
College of Engineering
2225C Patrick F. Taylor Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Telephone: (225) 578-8761
E-Mail: marwa@lsu.edu


Link #176 - McNeese State University

Date Established: 09/27/2000

Srinivasan Ambatipati, PhD
Department Head
Engineering and Computer Science Department
College of Science, Engineering and Mathematics
Drew Hall 145, Beauregard Dr.
PO Box 91735
Lake Charles, LA 70609
Telephone: (337) 475-5862
E-Mail: sambatipati@mcneese.edu

Link #232 - Louisiana Tech University

Date Established: 07/05/2005

Heath Tims, PhD
College of Engineering & Science
600 Dan Reneau DR
PO Box 10348
Ruston, LA 71272
Telephone: (318) 257-2842
Fax/Alt: (318) 257-4630
E-Mail: htims@latech.edu




Link #246 - Tulane University

Date Established: 05/12/2008

Michael J. Moore, PhD
Professor & Chair
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
500 Lindy Boggs Bldg.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Telephone: (504) 247-1919
E-Mail: mooremj@tulane.edu



Link #255 - Louisiana Engineering Society

Date Established: 02/15/2009

Mary Claire Ruckert
Executive Director
9643 Brookline Ave., Suite 116
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Telephone: (225) 924-2021
Fax/Alt: (225) 924-2049
E-Mail: maryclaire@les-state.org


Link #225 - Southern Univ. & A&M College

This Link is inactive.