Link #132 - University of Kentucky

Date Established: 12/08/1986

Melissa S. Brown, Admin. Asst. to
Dean Anderson
Department of Civil Engineering
161 Raymond Bldg. 0281
Lexington, KY 40506
Telephone: (859) 257-4856
Fax/Alt: (859) 257-4404
E-Mail: melissa.brown1@uky.edu


Link #194 - University of Louisville Link

Date Established:

Kari Donahue
Director, Speed School Comm & Marketing
JB Speed School of Engineering
UofL Staff Senator (SPD01)
JB Speed Bldg., Room 217
Louisville, KY 40292
Telephone: (502) 852-6279
E-mail: kari.donahue@louisville.edu

Link #222 - Kentucky Society of Prof Engineers

Date Established: 01/05/2005

Russ Romine, Executive Director
160 Democrat Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
Telephone: (502) 695-5680
E-Mail: russ@kyengcenter.org
Edward Warren
E-Mail: edward@kyengcenter.org




Link #239 - Western Kentucky University

Date Established: 05/02/2007

The Hilltoppers
Shane M Palmquist
1906 College Heights Blvd. 21082
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Telephone: (270) 745-2919
Fax/Alt: (270) 745-5856
E-Mail: shane.palmquist@wku.edu

Link #293 - University of Kentucky-Paducah

Date Established: 04/24/2015

Dr. Jeff Seay
PJC College of Engineering Professor
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
University of Kentucky College of Engineering (270)
Paducah Extended Campus Program
4810 Alben Barkley Drive
Paducah, Kentucky 42002
E-Mail: jseay@engr.uky.edu
Telephone: (270) 534-3299


Link #94 - University of Kentucky

This Link is inactive.

Merged with link #132