Link #6 - Purdue Society of Professionals Engs.

Date Established: 05/22/1972

Dr. Vincent P. Drnevich, P.E., Dist.M.ASCE, D.GE, F.ASTM, F.NSPE
Emeritus Professor of Civil Engineering
Purdue University
Hampton Hall of Civil Engineering, 1101A
550 Stadium Mall Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2051
Telephone: (765) 418-0961
Fax/Alt: (765) 497-0511
E-Mail: drnevich@purdue.edu

Link #17 - Rose Hulman Institute

Date Established: 05/22/1975

Angela Tanner, Secretary
Civil Engineering Department
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
5500 Wabash Ave. – CM 58
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Telephone: (812) 877-8817
Fax/Alt: (812) 877-8440
E-Mail: tanner2@rose-hulman.edu

Link #55 - Trine University

Date Established: 01/01/1979

Sheri Thomson, Assistant to Dean of Engineering
MAE Department
1 University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703
Telephone: (260) 665-4231
Fax/Alt: (260) 665-4711
E-Mail: thomsons@trine.edu

Link #139 - University of Evansville

Date Established: 05/07/1993

Suresh Immanuel, PhD, PE
Department Chair, Mechanical and Civil Engineering
Professor of Civil Engineering
University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Avenue
Evansville, Indiana 47722
Telephone: (812) 488-2085
E-Mail: ss476@evansville.edu
Rebecca Buxton
E-Mail: bb78@evansville.edu

Link #182 - Valparaiso University

Date Established: 05/11/2001

Doug Tougaw
206 Gellersen
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Telephone: (219) 464-5027
Fax/Alt: (219) 464-5065
E-Mail: doug.tougaw@valpo.edu

Link #184 - University of Notre Dame

Date Established: 06/14/2001

Michael Ryan, Asst. Dean for
Academic Affairs
College of Engineering
257 Fitzpatrick Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Telephone: (574) 631-4385
Fax: (574) 631-8007
E-Mail: mryan27@nd.edu
Tracy Cabello
E-Mail: tcabello@nd.edu

Link #42 - Institute of Transportation Engineers

This Link is inactive.

West Lafayette, IN 47907

Link #45 - St. Joseph Valley

This Link is inactive.

Elkhart, IN 46514