Link #101 - Santa Clara University

Date Established: 05/24/1988

David Clark
Senior Assistant Dean
School of Engineering
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053
Telephone: (408) 554-4929
Fax/Alt: (480) 554-5474
E-Mail: dclark2@scu.edu

Link #107 - University of the Pacific

Date Established: 04/29/1988

Meghan Camino, Admin Assistant
UOP School of Engineering &
Computer Science
Chambers Tech Center 217
3601 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95211
Telephone: (209) 946-3905
Fax: (209) 946-2682
E-Mail: mcamino1@pacific.edu
Dr. Michael Doherty, Associate Dean
E-Mail: mdoherty@pacific.edu

Link #112 - University of San Diego

Date Established: 09/20/1989

Jocelyn Kuykendall
USD –Shiley-Marcos School
of Engineering
5998 Alcala Park, Loma 229
San Diego, CA 92110
Telephone: (619) 260-4758
E-Mail: jocelynbaluyut@sandiego.edu

Link #124 - San Diego State University

Date Established: 05/10/1991

Donovan Geiger,
Student Affairs Officer
College of Engineering
5500 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182-1326
Telephone: (619) 594-6079
E-mail: dgeiger@mail.sdsu.edu

Link #151 - California State University-Chico

Date Established: 05/08/1995

Kenneth Derucher, P.h.D., P.E.
College of Engineering, Computer
Science & Construction Management
400 W. 1st St.
Chico, CA 95929-0003
Telephone: (530) 898-4886
Fax/Alt: (530) 898-4070
E-Mail: kderucher@csuchico.edu
Ricardo Jacquez, P.h.D., P.E.
E-Mail: rjacquez@csuchico.edu

Link #191 - Loyola Marymount University

Date Established: 06/12/2002

Professor Joseph C. Reichenberger
PE BCEE F.ASCE,
Professor of Civil Engineering and Environmental Science
College of Science and Engineering
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Telephone: (310) 338-2830
Fax: (310) 338-5896
E-Mail: jreichenberger@lmu.edu
Hossein Asghari
Telephone: (310) 338-5101
E-Mail: masghari@lmu.edu

Link #192 - University of California, Irvine Engineering Student Council

Date Established: 08/28/2002

Sean Burke
113 Rockwell Engineering Center
Irvine, CA 92617
Telephone: (949) 824-2055
Fax/Alt: (949) 824-7518
E-Mail: esc.uci@gmail.com
Wael Mismar
E-Mail: wmismar@uci.edu

Link #195 - Fresno

Date Established: 05/28/2003

Doug Taylor, Past President
Fresno Branch of ASCE
2865 Fairmont Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611
Telephone: (559) 978-0011
Fax: (559) 222-4835
E-Mail: dtaylor@outbackmaterials.com

Link #207 - California State Univ., Sacramento

Date Established: 01/12/2004

Kevan Shafizadeh, Ph.D., P.E., Assoc. Dean
College of Engineering and Computer Science
6000 J Street, MS 6023
Sacramento, CA 95819-6023
Telephone: (916) 278-6366
E-Mail: shafizadeh@csus.edu

Link #252 - Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Date Established: 12/19/2008

Erika Clements
California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Avenue
San Louis Obispo, CA 94307
Telephone: (805) 756-6497
Fax/Alt: (805) 756-6054
E-Mail: ekclemen@calpoly.edu

Link #284 - CSULA - ECST

Date Established: 06/09/2013

Thelma Federico
Director, MESA Schools Program
California State University, LA
5151 State University Dr.
E&T, A236
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Telephone: (323) 343-4500
Fax/Alt: (323) 343-4555
E-Mail: tfederico@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Link #285 - CSU, Fresno

Date Established: 06/09/2013

Jesus Larralde, Associate Dean
California State University, Fresno
Attn: ASCE Student Chapter
2320 E. San Ramon Ave.
Fresno, CA 93740
Telephone: (559) 278-2566
Fax/Alt: (559) 278-7002
E-Mail: jesuslm@csufresno.edu
Cassie Burger
E-Mail: Cburger@mail.fresnostate.edu

Link #304 - Cal Poly ARCE

Date Established: 06/11/2016

Jamie O’Kane, Architectural Eng. Dept.
California Polytechnic State University
Department of Architectural Engineering
1 Grand Ave., Building 21, Room 110B
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0281
Telephone: (805) 756-1314
Fax/Alt: (805) 756-6054
Email: jlokane@calpoly.edu

Link #308 - California Theta

Date Established: 05/16/2017

Dr. Jalal Torabzaden, MAE Department Chair
California State University Long Beach
Engineering Computer Science 640
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840
Telephone: (562) 985-8181
Email: jalal.torabzaden@csulb.edu
Gabriel Quick, Treasurer
Tau Beta Pi
E-Mail: gabrielcquick@gmail.com

Link #319 - CSUB Engineering

Date Established: 05/23/2019

California State University, Bakersfield
Andrea L. Medina, EdD
Director of Grants and Outreach
9001 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Telephone: (661) 654-3006
E-Mail: amedia4@scub.edu

Link #44 - UCLA

Date Established: 05/31/1977

Gustavo Callejas, Development Assistant
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
UCLA Henry Samueli School of
Engineering & Applied Science
7256 Boelter Hall, Box 951600
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1600
Telephone: (310) 206-0678
E-Mail: gcallejas@support.ucla.edu

Link #66 - Orange County Chapter, California SPE

This Link is inactive.



Link #130 - Northern California

This Link is inactive.



Link #141 - San Jose Spartan

This Link is inactive.



Link #185 - University of Southern California

This Link is inactive.



Link #210 - ASCE - Orange County Branch

This Link is inactive.



Link #274 - California State University Fullerton

This Link is inactive.

Fullerton, CA 98231


Link #145 - University of California-Davis

This Link is inactive.