Link #168 -

This Link is inactive.



Link #167 -

This Link is inactive.



Link #147 -

This Link is inactive.



Link #103 - Wyoming Link

Date Established: 05/15/1988

Jeanne Moede, Administrative Associate
College of Engineering & Applied Science, Dean’s Office
University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
Telephone: (307) 766-4992
Fax/Alt: (307) 766-4444
E-mail: jmoede@uwyo.edu

Link #314 - University of Washington Bothell

Date Established: 05/07/2018

Dr. Steven Collins, Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
11815 Campus Way, NE
Bothell, WA 98011
Telephone: (425) 463-8432
E-Mail: swcollin@uw.edu

Link #296 - Eagle Engineers

Date Established: 05/28/2015

Dr. Don Richter
Engineering Department Chair
Eastern Washington University
526 5th Street Computing &
Engineering Bldg., Room 319F
Cheney, WA 99004
Telephone: (509) 359-7004
Fax: (509) 359-6420
E-Mail: drichter@ewu.edu

Link #291 - WSU Greater Tri-Cities

Date Established: 05/09/2014

Evelyn Hirt, Link Secretary/Treasurer
c/o Dr Scott Hudson, Interim Exec. Director
School of Engineering & Applied Science
WSU Tri-Cities
2710 Crimson Way
Richland, WA 99354-1671
Telephone: (509) 375-4425
E-Mail: evelyn.hirt@incose.org
Dr. Scott Hudson, Interim Exec. Director
E-Mail: scott_hudson@wsu.edu

Link #279 - Gonzaga SEAS

Date Established: 05/14/2012

Sue Niezgoda, Assoc. Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
502 E. Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0026
Telephone: (509) 313-3642
E-Mail: niezgoda@gonzaga.edu
Mark R Muszynski, Ph.D., P.E.,
Assoc. Professor
E-Mail: muszynski@gonzaga.edu

Link #249 - Seattle University

Date Established: 05/29/2008

Dr. Nirmala Gnanapragasam, Ph.D.
901 12th Avenue
Engineering Building Room 523
Seattle, WA 98122
Telephone: (206) 296-5522
Alt: (206) 473-8445
E-Mail: nirmalag@seattleu.edu

Link #203 - ASCE – Seattle

Date Established: 10/09/2003

Bobbie Gilmour
Construction Engineer
PO Box 34996
Seattle, WA 98124-4996
Telephone: (206) 733-9730
Alt: (253) 226-0723
E-Mail: bobbiegilmour@kennedyjenks.com