Link #252 - Cal Poly San Luis Obispo 252

Date Established: 02/19/2008

Robb Eric S Moss, PhD
Civil & Environmental Engineering
California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Avenue
Building 192, Room 301
San Luis Obispo, CA 94307
Telephone: (805) 756-2131
E-Mail: rmoss@calpoly.edu
Zoe Wood, PhD
E-Mail: zwood@calpoly.edu
E-Mail: engineeringdean@calpoly.edu

Link #334 - California State University, Northridge

Date Established: 05/24/2022

Sepideh Ghazvini
CSUN – Engineering College
Civil Engineering & construction Management
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8347
Telephone: (818) 677-2166
E-Mail: sepideh.abolghasem@csun.edju


Link #335 - Campbell University

Date Established: 10/08/2022

Jenn Carpenter, PhD, Dean
School of Engineering
193 Main Street
Carrie Rich, Room 208
Bules Creek, NC 27506
Telephone: (910) 814-4018
E-Mail: carpenter@campbell.edu


Link #333 - University of Memphis

Date Established: 05/06/2022

Russell J. Deaton, Interim Dean
Herff College of Engineering
201 Engineering Admin Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Telephone: (901) 678-2171
Email: rjdeaton@memphis.edu

Link #332 - Florida Polytechnic University

Date Established: 05/01/2022

Sanna F Siddiqui, PHD, Assistant
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
4700 Research Way
Lakeland. FL 33805
Telephone: (863) 874-8564
E-Mail: ssiddiqui@floridapoly.edu


Link #329 - Anderson University

Date Established: 04/19/2022

Benjamin McPheron, PhD
Electrical Engineering Department
1100 E 5th Street
Anderson, IN 46012
Telephone: (765) 641-4375
Email: bdmcpheron@anderson.edu


Link #328 - York College of Pennsylvania

Date Established: 03/30/2022

Scott R Hamilton, PhD
Civil Engineering Center
441 Country Club Road
York, PA 17403
Telephone: (717) 815-2253
E-Mail: shamilton@ycp.edu


Link #330 - NYU Tandon

Date Established: 05/09/2022

Nicholas DiZinno, PhD, PE
New York University
Tandon School of Engineering
6 MetroTech Center RH 511
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Telephone: (646) 997-3065
E-Mail: dizinno@nyu.edu


Link #331 - Principia Engineering

Date Established: 05/04/2022

Marie Farson, PhD
Principia College
1 Maybeck Place
Elsah, IL 62028
Telephone: (571) 276-5405
E-Mail: Marie.Farson@principia.edu


Link #326 - Order of the Engineer at Tarleton

Date Established: 11/17/2021

Denise Martinez, PhD
Tarleton State University
School of Engineering
201 St. Felix, ENGR 290, Box T-0405
Stephenville, TX 76401
Telephone: (254) 968-9924
E-Mail: DMARTINEZ@tarleton.edu