Link #332 - Florida Polytechnic University

Date Established: 05/01/2022

Sanna F Siddiqui, PHD, Assistant
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
4700 Research Way
Lakeland. FL 33805
Telephone: (863) 874-8564
E-Mail: ssiddiqui@floridapoly.edu


Link #329 - Anderson University

Date Established: 04/19/2022

Benjamin McPheron, PhD
Electrical Engineering Department
1100 E 5th Street
Anderson, IN 46012
Telephone: (765) 641-4375
Email: bdmcpheron@anderson.edu


Link #328 - York College of Pennsylvania

Date Established: 03/30/2022

Scott R Hamilton, PhD
Civil Engineering Center
441 Country Club Road
York, PA 17403
Telephone: (717) 815-2253
E-Mail: shamilton@ycp.edu


Link #330 - NYU Tandon

Date Established: 05/09/2022

Nicholas DiZinno, PhD, PE
New York University
Tandon School of Engineering
6 MetroTech Center RH 511
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Telephone: (646) 997-3065
E-Mail: dizinno@nyu.edu


Link #331 - Principia Engineering

Date Established: 05/04/2022

Marie Farson, PhD
Principia College
1 Maybeck Place
Elsah, IL 62028
Telephone: (571) 276-5405
E-Mail: Marie.Farson@principia.edu


Link #326 - Order of the Engineer at Tarleton

Date Established: 11/17/2021

Denise Martinez, PhD
Tarleton State University
School of Engineering
201 St. Felix, ENGR 290, Box T-0405
Stephenville, TX 76401
Telephone: (254) 968-9924
E-Mail: DMARTINEZ@tarleton.edu

Link #327 - PVAMU Order of the Engineer

Date Established: 11/18/2021

Sheena M. Reeves, PhD
Prairie View A&M University
PO Box 519, MS 2505
Prairie View, TX 77446
Telephone: (936) 261-9413
E-Mail: smreeves@pvamu.edu

Link #325 - Loyola University Chicago

Date Established: 05/11/2021

Gail Baura, PhD
1032 W. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660
Telephone: (773) 508-8070
E-Mail: gbaura@luc.edu
Nancy Rierson
E-Mail: nrierson@luc.edu


Link #324 - Central Michigan University

Date Established: 05/07/2021

Kumar Yelamarthi, PhD
Engineering & Technology
ET 100
1200 S. Franklin Street
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859
Telephone: (989) 774-3033
E-Mail: etdept@cmich.edu

Link #323 - Northwest Nazarene University

Date Established: 12/31/2020

Stephen Parke, PhD, PE
623 S. University Blvd.
Nampa, ID 83686
Telephone: (208) 204-1806
E-Mail: sparke@nnu.edu